[131103] Siwon Weibo Update

崔始源 : 练习中.好饿.要吃呢还是不吃呢. :^( 圭贤的手 :^)

[Engtrans] 崔始源 : In the midst of practicing. So hungry. Should I eat or should I not. :^( Kyuhyun’s hand :^)

[Vietrans] 崔始源 : Đang ở giữa buổi tập. Đói quá. Tôi có nên ăn hay không ăn đây. :^( Tay của Kyuhyun á :^)

Continue reading

[131103] Donghae Tweet

@donghae861015 : 지금까지도 생일을 축하해 주셔서 감사합니다 ^^ zhen de xie xie ^^wan an !!^^

[Engtrans] @donghae861015 : Thank you for wishing me a happy birthday even until now ^^ Thank you ^^ Goodnight !!^^

[Viettrans] @donghae861015 : Cám ơn lời chúc của các bạn đến tận bây giờ ^^ Cám ơn nhiều ^^ Chúc ngủ ngon !! ^^

BYJlW4-CQAIOK0d.jpg large

Continue reading

[131103] Heechul Instagram Update

kimheenim : 이 미친놈아 그만 좀 봐!! 내 꿈에 영돈오빠 나오겠다 임마!! <먹거리 X파일> 제작진 여러분. 이거 맨날하는 방송임? 려욱은 이걸 어떻게 하루종일 보지ㅡㅡ?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ글 쓰고 있는데 “형 저 내일 먹거리 X파일 인터뷰 따요ㅎㅎ” 기뻐죽겠단 표정으로 얘기하고 자빠졌네. 영돈오빠. 김려욱 요리도 착한요리인지 나쁜요리인지 봐주긔♡

[Engtrans] kimheenim : You crazy man, stop watching it!! I’ll end up seeing Youngdon oppa in my dreams at this rate!! <Food Street X File> Staffs. Does the show broadcast daily? How does Ryeowook watch it everydayㅡㅡ? kkkkkkkk I was writing this, and he said “Hyung, I’ll have an interview with Food Street X File tomorrow heh heh” with a face like dying of happiness. Youngdon oppa, please also check to see if Kim Ryeowook’s dishes are good or bad♡

Continue reading